Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

International Resources 国际组织资源与利用: Getting Started 国际组织及资源

Key Organizations 主要国际组织

World Bank 世界银行(WB)

世界银行(WBG)成立于1944年,是一个联合国国际金融集团,目前拥有189个成员国,世界银行以根除赤贫和促进共同繁荣为己任,向发展中国家的资本项目提供低息贷款、无息信贷和赠款,并提供政策建议、研究分析与技术支持等援助。

International Monetary Fund国际货币基金组织(IMF)

国际货币基金组织(IMF)是政府间国际金融组织,于1945年成立,在塑造当今全球经济方面一直发挥着重要作用,目前拥有189个成员国,致力于促进国际货币合作,保证金融稳定,推动国际贸易,提高就业与经济的可持续发展以及降低全世界范围内的贫困。

World Trade Organization 世界贸易组织(WTO)

世界贸易组织(WTO)是唯一一个在全球范围内处理国际贸易相关法规的政府间组织,旨在确保贸易尽可能按预期顺畅、自由地进行,从而提高成员国人民的福利。截止2014年7月该组织已有160个成员国,负责为各成员国提供了贸易谈判与争端解决机制,确保WTO协议的实施并对它们的贸易政策与运作进行监管,并向发展中国家提供必要的技术援助以帮其构建贸易能力。

Asian Development Bank 亚洲开发银行(ADB)

亚洲发展银行(ADB)成立于1966年,目前拥有67个成员,其中48个来自亚太地区,19个来自其它地区,致力于通过发展援助帮助亚太地区发展中成员消除贫困,促进亚太地区的经济和社会发展。亚行对发展中成员的援助方式包括贷款、股本投资、技术援助、联合融资相担保等。2013年,亚行已批准融资超过210.2亿美元

 

Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development 经济合作与发展组织(OECD)

经济合作与发展组织,简称经合组织(OECD),正式成立于1961年,是一个由全球34个成员国组成的政府间国际经济组织,旨在推行能在世界范围内提高公民经济与社会福利的相关政策,共同应对全球化带来的经济、社会和政府治理等方面的挑战,并把握全球化带来的机遇。

United Nations 联合国(UN)

联合国(UN)是1945年第二次世界大战后成立的国际组织,拥有193个成员国。由于其独特的国际性质,和其《宪章》赋予的权利,联合国可就广泛问题采取行动,包括可持续发展、环境和难民保护、救助灾民、打击恐怖主义、推动裁军和不扩散、促进民主、保护人权、治理政务、经济社会发展,国际卫生等,致力于给当代和后代一个更安全和平的世界。

United Nations Conference on Trade and Development 联合国贸易和发展会议(UNCTAD

联合国贸易和发展会议UNCTAD)成立于1964年,目前拥有194个成员国。UNCTAD是联合国大会常设机构之一,是审议有关国家贸易与经济发展问题的国际经济组织,是联合国系统内唯一综合处理发展和贸易、资金、技术、投资和可持续发展领域相关问题的政府间机构。

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations 联合国粮农组织(FAO)

联合国粮农组织(FAO)是一个政府间组织,成立于1943年,现拥有194个成员国,2个附属成员和1个成员组织(欧盟),其宗旨在于:根除饥饿、粮食供应不足与营养不良三大忧患;消除贫困,推动全人类的经济与社会进步;以及可持续地管理与利用土地、水、空气、气候与遗传资源这些自然资源。

World Intellectual Property Organization 世界知识产权组织 (WIPO)

世界知识产权组织(WIPO)成立于1967,是一个自筹资金的联合国机构,目前拥有188个成员。世界知识产权组织是关于知识产权服务、政策、合作与信息的全球论坛,以便各国政府、政府间组织、产业团体和民间社会处理不断发展变化的知识产权议题;其使命是领导发展兼顾各方利益的有效国际知识产权制度,让创新和创造惠及每个人。目前它管理着涉及知识产权保护各个方面的26项条约其中包括《世界知识产权组织公约》。

Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation 亚太经济合作组织(APEC)

亚太经济合作组织(APEC)成立于1989年,是亚太区域重要的经贸合作论坛,目前共有21个会员/经济体(Member Economies)。APEC的三大支柱为贸易暨投资自由化、商业便捷化及经济暨技术合作,其决策过程以共同决策及自愿性为基础,经由各成员间相互尊重及开放性政策对话,以达成寻求区域内共享经济繁荣的目标。

 

Key Resources 主要资源

World Bank Open Data 世界银行公开数据

可免费并公开获取世界各国的发展数据

World Development Indicators 世界发展指标(WB)

Comparable data collected by the World Bank to measure development outcomes. The World Bank's principal data source on the global economy.Covering demographic, social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators.世界银行最重要的发展指标汇编,数据来自得到正式认可的国际来源。它提供现有的最新最准确的全球发展数据,包括国家、地区和全球数据的估计值。

Global Economic Monitor 全球经济监测(WB)

The Global Economic Monitor (GEM) provides daily updates of global economic developments, with coverage of developing as well as high-income economies.全球经济监测每天更新,提供关于经济趋势的指标;经济、金融和商品数据;以及增长和商品预测。

Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) 公开知识文库(WB)

 The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.Through the OKR, The World Bank collects, disseminates, and permanently preserves its intellectual output in digital form. The OKR also increases the range of people who can discover and access Bank content—from governments and civil society organizations (CSOs), to students and the general public.世界银行公开知识文库是世界银行所有研究成果和知识产品的存储库。目前知识文库存有著作22,000多本包括书籍和论文,内容广泛,涉及到世界各个地区,其中包括《世界发展报告》以及其他年度旗舰出版物、学术著作、实用操作指南以及世行公开发表的国别研究和分析报告。知识文库还存有世行两本杂志WBRO和WBER的文章。

International Financial Statistics 国际金融统计(IMF)

The search for International Financial Statistics found 1900 documents sorted by relevance.

Balance of Payments Statistics 国际收支统计(IMF)

The search for Balance of Payment Statistics found 1390 documents sorted by relevance.

World Economic Outlook 世界经济展望(IMF)

The World Economic Outlook (WEO) database is created during the biannual WEO exercise, which begins in January and June of each year and results in the April and September WEO publication. Selected series from the publication are available in a database format.

Government Financial Statistics (GFS)《政府财政统计》(IMF)

The search for Government Financial Statistics found about 2600 documentssorted by relevance.

IMF eLibray IMF在线图书馆

The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary simplifies analysis and research with direct access to the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and data and statistical tools. You will find information and perspective on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, technical assistance, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, poverty reduction, and so much more.

OECD Online Bookshop OECD网上书店

The OECD Online Bookshop offers a range of services in support of the publications programmes of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), International Energy Agency (IEA), OECD Development Centre, International Transport Forum (ITF), Centre for Educational Research and Innovation (CERI) and the Sahel and West Africa Club.

OECD.Stat Extracts OECD统计数据

access OECD core statistics.

OECD.Stat includes data and metadata for OECD countries and selected non-member economies.

OECD Economic Outlook  OECD经济展望

The OECD Economic Outlook is the OECD’s twice-yearly analysis of the major economic trends and prospects for the next two years. Prepared by the OECD Economics Department, the Outlook puts forward a consistent set of projections for output, employment, government spending, prices and current balances based on a review of each member country and of the induced effect on each of them on international developments.

OECD-ilibrary OECD在线图书馆

OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books,  papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. It  replaced SourceOECD in July 2010.

OECD iLibrary also contains content published by the International Energy Agency (IEA), the Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), the OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and the International Transport Forum (ITF).

OECD iLibrary presents all content so users can find - and cite - tables and databases as easily as articles or chapters in any available format: PDF, WEB, XLS, ActiveChart, DATA, ePUB, READ. 

Documents Online Database WTO文件在线数据库

Documents Online provides access to the official documentation of the World Trade Organization. The database contains over 100,000 documents in the three official languages from 1995 onwards and is updated daily. All WTO documents are posted in PDF and WORD format. The application provides a descriptive catalogue record for every document stored in the archive. It is possible to consult all of these documents online and also to download selected documents from the site.

ADB’s Statistical Database System Online亚洲开发银行统计数据库系统在线 (SDBS

The Statistical Database System (SDBS) is the Asian Development Bank's central statistical database that stores macro-economic and social data of its developing member countries (DMCs). The SDBS data come from statistical contacts that are mostly national statistics offices and central banks of the DMCs. SDBS also store data from other international organizations' databases and websites.

Monthly Bulletin of Statistics Online 联合国统计月报(UN)

It contains 55 tables, comprising over 100 indicators, of monthly, quarterly and annual data on a variety of subjects illustrating important economic trends and developments, including population, industrial production indices, price indices, employment and earnings, energy, manufacturing, transport, construction, international merchandise trade, finance and national accounts. 

UNCTAD Statistics 联合国贸易和发展会统计数据库

Statistics is an inherent part of UNCTAD. Being the United Nations' focal point for the integrated treatment of trade and development and the interrelated issues in the areas of finance, technology, investment and sustainable development, UNCTAD compiles, validates and processes a wide range of data collected from national and international sources. Most of the time series cover long periods, with some dating back to 1948, for almost all economies of the world.

FAOSTAT 粮农组织统计数据库

FAOSTAT provides time-series and cross sectional  data relating to food and agriculture for some 200 countries. 

The national version of FAOSTAT, CountrySTAT, is being developed and implemented in a number of target countries, primarily in sub-saharan Africa. It will offer a two-way data exchange facility between countries and FAO as well as a facility to store data at the national and sub-national levels.

Global Brand Database 全球品牌数据库(WIPO)

The Global Brand Database makes it easier to search over 17,780,000 records relating to internationally protected trademarks, appellations of origin and armorial bearings, flags and other state emblems as well as the names, abbreviations and emblems of intergovernmental organizations.The Global Brand database allows free of charge, simultaneous, brand-related searches across multiple collections.

 

 

 

 

 

获得国际组织的工作机会

如何准备联合国工作的能力面试?

基于能力的面试主要通过讲述关于你过去的经历来展示你的能力,比如:

请给出一个你在一个成功的团队中担任什么角色的例子?
你在团队中扮演什么角色?
团队中遇到的问题以及你是如何解决这些问题的等等
 
ChinaDaily聚焦上海财大国际组织人才培养 | 为全球发展做出中国贡献

为了让国家更好地在国际舞台上发出“中国声音”, 中国多所大学正在为学生提供再国际组织获得工作经验的机会。